

## **UNIVERSITY OF DELHI**

No.M.Phil./Result/2018/136

## MASTER OF PHILOSOPHY (M.PHIL.) POLITICAL SCIENCE, EXAMINATION-2018

On the recommendations of the M. Phil. Committee of the Department of Political Science, the following mentioned candidates are declared to have qualified for the award of the Degree of Master of Philosophy (M. Phil.), Political Science, in 2018:

## **EX-STUDENT**

Roll No.	Enrol. No.	Name of Candidate	Marks Obtained Out of 500	Division
5/16	MLN-865/11	Vasavi	347	I
20/16	DBC-680/08	Mohan Kumar	339	I
03/16	IP-472/11	Ekta Shaikh	342	I
19/16	LB-24/11	Harsha Tiwary	337	I

Joint Registrar (Exam)

Delhi, the 29th out 2018

(Dr. Satish Kumar) O.S.D. (Examinations)

## **CLASSIFICATION OF DIVISION**

I Division with Distinction

75% marks in aggregate or above

I Division

60% marks in aggregate or above

But below 75% marks

Passed: 50% marks in aggregate or above